It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:19 pm

All times are UTC-04:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 7:51 am 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:33 pm
Posts: 1649
Location: Kitchener
Just got this from Palidin: ( thought i'd pass along the info).

will you guys be updating soon??


For anyone who wants to know My COD4 server is now ver 1.6....this adds 4 new maps to the rotation, Chinatown, Kill house, Creek and Broadcast. Inorder to play you will have to download the patch...282 MB.





Killy....new maps are pretty cool

Especially with DX10


Last edited by ~QF~Kil-Takuler on Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:00 am 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:33 pm
Posts: 1649
Location: Kitchener
that solved that as soon as i opened Xfire it updated cod to 1.6

is the server going to 1.6 for tonite??


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 8:09 am 
Offline
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 8:11 pm
Posts: 901
Location: In the basment
killy have gone a few days without sleeping again....everything i have for COD$ shows ver 1.6 .....see you tonight on the battlefield


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:57 am 
Offline
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:41 pm
Posts: 2610
Xfire ID: Doofus77
Steam ID: QFManiac
PSN ID: None
Xbox ID: None
Location: Earth...dipshit!
I will be updating the COD4 servers files to the 1.6 version.


For those of you that need the 1.6 update, and if Xfire is way too slow (like it is for me)

Go here:

http://www.strategyinformer.com/pc/call ... 24267.html


Click on one of the Mirror sites to start downloading the patch (ex: USA Mirror 3).

With these mirrors, I downloaded the patch in 4 mins.

_________________
Image

Get ready to be triggered in your safe space bitch!


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 4:36 pm 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:33 pm
Posts: 1649
Location: Kitchener
i KNOW THIS IS AN OLD POST AND KNOWBODY CARES NOW BUT ,

THE FIRST 2 POST IN THIS ARE NOT Mine, its not my server nor do i run xfire.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Mar 02, 2010 8:47 pm 
Offline
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:41 pm
Posts: 2610
Xfire ID: Doofus77
Steam ID: QFManiac
PSN ID: None
Xbox ID: None
Location: Earth...dipshit!
Kil-Takuler wrote:
i KNOW THIS IS AN OLD POST AND KNOWBODY CARES NOW BUT ,

THE FIRST 2 POST IN THIS ARE NOT Mine, its not my server nor do i run xfire.


It may have been a data mix up from the upgrade from the old forum (the first forum we had) to the new one.

_________________
Image

Get ready to be triggered in your safe space bitch!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC-04:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron