It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 7:38 am

All times are UTC-04:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 14, 2011 11:38 pm 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 11:34 am
Posts: 112
Xfire ID: supersabreman227
Location: to dark to find out
i know i said id get cod 4 fr the pc but they didnt have it at wal-mart so i got battlefield bad company 2 its really awsome so far :yeahright: :yeahright: lol lol lol etc.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 7:23 pm 
Offline
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2008 5:26 pm
Posts: 1451
Xfire ID: SirJabbok
Steam ID: SirJabbok
Location: Ask your teammate that just died..
Epic Fail! :saw:

but if you like it then :yeah:

_________________
                      Image
Character is what a man is in the dark.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2011 9:22 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:14 pm
Posts: 1192
Xfire ID: Angmar17
Location: SEC #1
Being a BFBC2 fan-boy.....nice buy!!!!
It is WAY better than the spawn-kill/nade/hack-fest they call Black-Ops.... :roll:

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2011 9:28 pm 
Offline
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:41 pm
Posts: 2610
Xfire ID: Doofus77
Steam ID: QFManiac
PSN ID: None
Xbox ID: None
Location: Earth...dipshit!
Angmar wrote:
Being a BFBC2 fan-boy.....nice buy!!!!
It is WAY better than the spawn-kill/nade/hack-fest they call Black-Ops.... :roll:


Yeah, I wish it would run a bit better though.

_________________
Image

Get ready to be triggered in your safe space bitch!


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2011 10:02 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:14 pm
Posts: 1192
Xfire ID: Angmar17
Location: SEC #1
It runs fine....back your settings off.
I just "upgraded" to a ati 5770 and still can run only in medium settings.

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 17, 2011 11:19 am 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member

Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 12:48 pm
Posts: 1
Strange, me and Venom can run it in full on Nvidea GTS450's......having said that, we don;t have to light the pilot light to get the puters booted up in the morning...:P


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed May 18, 2011 7:44 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 8:58 am
Posts: 5
Location: Texas
BFBC2 is about all I play these days.
Running it on an AMD Phenom II X6 1075T processor with an ATI 5760 card. The settings are almost maxed out.
I do like this better than black ops.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed May 18, 2011 10:01 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:14 pm
Posts: 1192
Xfire ID: Angmar17
Location: SEC #1
~IA~ambush wrote:
BFBC2 is about all I play these days.
Running it on an AMD Phenom II X6 1075T processor with an ATI 5760 card. The settings are almost maxed out.
I do like this better than black ops.


Hey..add me as a friend...Angmar17
Always looking for someone to have a game with...

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed May 18, 2011 10:15 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 8:58 am
Posts: 5
Location: Texas
Angmar wrote:
~IA~ambush wrote:
BFBC2 is about all I play these days.
Running it on an AMD Phenom II X6 1075T processor with an ATI 5760 card. The settings are almost maxed out.
I do like this better than black ops.


Hey..add me as a friend...Angmar17
Always looking for someone to have a game with...


Will do. Dont use xfire, but in game i'm cctex


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 7:41 am 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 11:34 am
Posts: 112
Xfire ID: supersabreman227
Location: to dark to find out
do i need to send in money like for xbox live cause i cant join games


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 5:27 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:14 pm
Posts: 1192
Xfire ID: Angmar17
Location: SEC #1
~QF~sabre wrote:
do i need to send in money like for xbox live cause i cant join games



Dunno.....i'm a PC guy...i'm sure one of the console fanboys will know..

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 5:47 pm 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 8:36 pm
Posts: 462
Xfire ID: ~QF~Pest
Xbox ID: QF Pestilence
Location: Kansas or maybe it's Oz fuck if I know
I think he said he bought it for pc.

~QF~sabre wrote:
i know i said id get cod 4 fr the pc but they didnt have it at wal-mart so i got battlefield bad company 2 its really awsome so far :yeahright: :yeahright: lol lol lol etc.


That being the case then the answer to this:
~QF~sabre wrote:
do i need to send in money like for xbox live cause i cant join games
would be, no.
To reiterate, pc, no. Xbox Live, yes. PS3, is it even working right yet?

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 7:31 pm 
Offline
Clan Member
Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 11:34 am
Posts: 112
Xfire ID: supersabreman227
Location: to dark to find out
its saying i cant connect to ea online when i try to log in and when i do log in it wont let me join the game


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 10:32 pm 
Offline
Allied Clan Member
Allied Clan Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:14 pm
Posts: 1192
Xfire ID: Angmar17
Location: SEC #1
Hmmm...kinda odd...BFBC2 will not auto-update, so be sure you're good or no servers will
show up...that has caused me some issues in the past...
Try that

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2011 2:53 pm 
Offline
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:23 pm
Posts: 1858
Xfire ID: 1sawz1
Steam ID: zilla61
Location: Lost at Sea
I play BFBC2 also...


I had to buy it after months of Angmar nagging me to get it...lol

Thanks Bud.. :yeah:

I also like it better then the COD's

It runs pretty smooth on my pc.



I really like flying the drones....lol

_________________
Image

Your alright man...It's the World that's Fucked Up


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next

All times are UTC-04:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron