It is currently Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:22 pm

All times are UTC-04:00


Usergroup information
Group name: Forum Moderators
Group description: The forum moderators.

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Email
Group leader
 1  =QF=Maniac  Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:41 pm  2610 Forum Administrator   
 2  =QF=Mistress  Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:52 pm  789 Forum Administrator   
Group members
 3  ~QF~Twisted  Wed Jan 02, 2008 7:14 pm  1351 Forum Moderator   
 4  ~QF~Jabbok  Fri Jan 04, 2008 5:26 pm  1451 Forum Moderator   
 5  ~QF~Duke  Tue Jan 15, 2008 10:29 pm  2475 Forum Moderator   
 6  ~QF~USMC  Fri Feb 08, 2008 8:11 pm  901 Forum Moderator   
 7  ~QF~Thunder  Thu Mar 27, 2008 9:38 pm  231 Forum Moderator   
 8  ~QF~Azmodi  Sat Jun 28, 2008 4:34 am  819 Forum Moderator   
 9  ~QF~Sawz  Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:23 pm  1858 Forum Moderator   
 10  ~QF~Hope  Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:58 pm  407 Forum Moderator   
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 1 [ 10 users ]

All times are UTC-04:00


Jump to:  
cron